Lockerbie (19411), United Kingdom User: Guest

Home | About | Donate | Events | Search | FAQ | Login | Forgot | Links

Welcome to the Lockerbie lift share page at Freewheelers

If you are a NEW USER then request/offer journeys to Lockerbie or from Lockerbie.

If you are a REGISTERED USER then request/offer journeys to Lockerbie or from Lockerbie.

Very rough Map of Lockerbie. Make sure you check Lockerbie for accurate location.

Here is the list of 2 available lift offers:

FromToDateTimeContactDirections
London - GB Lockerbie - GBMonthly - On Wed 27th Mar 2013At 10:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Solfest, Cumbria - GBSingle - On Fri 28th Aug 2009At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions

Here is the list of 23 available lift requests:

FromToDateTimeContactDirections
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Sun 29th Jul 2018At 16:45:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
samye ling - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Thu 19th Jul 2018At 13:45:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Fri 13th Jul 2018At 17:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Sun 01st Jul 2018At 17:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Manchester - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Wed 31st Jan 2018At 17:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Sun 21st Jan 2018Around 15:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Fri 19th Jan 2018 17:10:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Sun 24th Dec 2017At 10:45:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Sun 03rd Dec 2017At 17:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Sun 08th Oct 2017At 11:10:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Tue 14th Mar 2017Before 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Fri 13th Jan 2017At 14:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Sun 28th Aug 2016At 01:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GBSingle - On Fri 11th Mar 2016At 18:10:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Mon 28th Apr 2014Around 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Sun 27th Apr 2014Around 15:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Glasgow - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Sun 10th Feb 2013At 16:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Falmouth - GBSingle - On Thu 09th Aug 2012At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Mon 05th Jan 2009At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Thu 01st Jan 2009At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB London - GBSingle - On Thu 09th Aug 2007At 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Samye Ling Buddhist Centre - GB Lockerbie - GBSingle - On Sun 04th Jul 2004 13:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Lockerbie - GB Birmingham - GBSingle - On Sat 21st Dec 2002Around 07:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions

Lockerbie (19411), United Kingdom

Lockerbie Archive


Freewheelers is free to use but you can support it by registering at the following services using the referral links:
Sign up to Good Energy for electricity from certified renewables like sunshine, wind and water.
DigitalOcean provides great cloud servers.
Like the Freewheelers page on Facebook.
+1 the Freewheelers page on Google+.
Follow us on Twitter.

Copyright 2008 Freewheelers
Email Freewheelers