York, City of (11037), United Kingdom User: Guest

Home | About | Donate | Events | Search | FAQ | Login | Forgot | Links

Welcome to the York, City of lift share page at Freewheelers

If you are a NEW USER then request/offer journeys to York, City of or from York, City of.

If you are a REGISTERED USER then request/offer journeys to York, City of or from York, City of.

Very rough Map of York, City of. Make sure you check York, City of for accurate location.

Here is the list of 19 available lift offers:

FromToDateTimeContactDirections
York, City of - GB WOMAD Charlton Park - GBSingle - On Fri 25th Jul 2014At 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB WOMAD Charlton Park - GBSingle - On Thu 24th Jul 2014Around 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 26th Jun 2014At 12:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Chester - GB York, City of - GBWeekly - On Tue 19th Feb 2013Around 14:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 24th Jun 2010At 10:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Stansted - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Sat 27th Feb 2010Around 19:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Latitude Festival - GBSingle - On Tue 14th Jul 2009At 14:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 25th Jun 2009Around 03:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Moor Music Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 01st Jan 2009At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Oxford - GBSingle - On Tue 25th Mar 2008 18:35:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Oxford - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Mon 24th Mar 2008Around 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Sunrise Festival - GBSingle - On Wed 30th May 2007At 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Brighton - GBSingle - On Fri 11th Aug 2006At 17:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Fri 24th Jun 2005Before 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Edinburgh - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Wed 16th Feb 2005At 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBWeekendsAround 18:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glasgow - GBSingle - On Sat 24th Feb 2001At 12:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Slough - GB York, City of - GBWeekends - On Fri 19th Jan 2001At 17:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Fri 15th Sep 2000At 18:15:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions

Here is the list of 67 available lift requests:

FromToDateTimeContactDirections
York, City of - GB Quintasensual - GBSingle - On Sat 30th Jul 2016At 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Leeds - GB York, City of - GBWorking Days - On Fri 11th Sep 2015At 07:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB London - GBSingle - On Fri 21st Aug 2015Around 03:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Great Driffield - GBSingle - On Sat 09th Aug 2014At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB WOMAD Charlton Park - GBSingle - On Fri 25th Jul 2014At 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 26th Jun 2014At 12:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Kingston upon Hull - GBWorking Days - On Mon 19th May 2014At 06:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Fri 20th Dec 2013At 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Chester - GB York, City of - GBWeekly - On Tue 19th Feb 2013Around 14:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Sunrise Off Grid - GBSingle - AroundAround 12:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Buddhafield Festival - GBSingle - On Wed 11th Jul 2012At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Bristol - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Fri 22nd Jun 2012At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB SpriNGG - GBSingle - On Thu 07th Jun 2012At 13:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Permaculture Association AGM Bristol - GBSingle - AnyAnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB London - GBSingle - On Sat 12th Nov 2011At 07:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Beacons Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 11th Aug 2011At 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Skipton - GBSingle - On Fri 01st Jul 2011At 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB SpriNGG - GBSingle - AroundAround 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB The Gaia Tribe Wild Craft & Creativity Camp - GBSingle - On Thu 26th May 2011At 12:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Edinburgh - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Wed 13th Apr 2011At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Leipzig-Connewitz - DESingle - AroundAnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Heathercombe April Full Permaculture Design Course - GBSingle - On Sat 06th Nov 2010At 07:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB London - GBSingle - On Thu 29th Jul 2010Before 13:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
WOMAD Charlton Park - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Mon 26th Jul 2010At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB WOMAD Charlton Park - GBSingle - On Fri 23rd Jul 2010At 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Wed 23rd Jun 2010At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB WOMAD Charlton Park - GBSingle - On Sat 25th Jul 2009At 15:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Latitude Festival - GBSingle - On Tue 14th Jul 2009At 14:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Brighton - GBSingle - On Fri 13th Mar 2009At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Moor Music Festival - GBSingle - On Thu 01st Jan 2009At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Ceilidh - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Mon 22nd Sep 2008AnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Ceilidh - GBSingle - On Thu 18th Sep 2008AnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Bristol - GBSingle - AroundAnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
Dover - GB York, City of - GBSingle - AroundAt 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Solfest, Cumbria - GBSingle - On Fri 24th Aug 2007At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Solfest, Cumbria - GBSingle - On Fri 24th Aug 2007At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Thu 09th Aug 2007At 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Wed 20th Jun 2007At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Leicester - GBSingle - On Sun 17th Jun 2007Around 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Leicester - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Fri 15th Jun 2007Around 09:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Sunrise Festival - GBSingle - On Wed 30th May 2007At 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Pocklington - GB York, City of - GBDaily - On Wed 01st Nov 2006At 06:45:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Boston Spa - GBDaily - On Mon 30th Oct 2006At 07:45:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Fri 22nd Sep 2006At 18:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBWeekends - On Fri 22nd Sep 2006 17:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Leeds Festival - GBSingle - On Fri 25th Aug 2006At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Brighton - GBSingle - On Sun 11th Jun 2006 15:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Kingston upon Hull - GB York, City of - GBDaily - AnyAt 07:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Birmingham - GBSingle - On Sat 14th Jan 2006At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Harrogate - GB York, City of - GBWorking Days - AnyAround 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Kingston upon Hull - GB York, City of - GBWorking Days - On Sun 01st Jan 2006At 07:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Durham - GB York, City of - GBWorking Days - On Mon 01st Aug 2005At 07:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Sat 16th Jul 2005At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Mon 27th Jun 2005At 10:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Fri 24th Jun 2005Around 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Fri 24th Jun 2005AnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Harrogate - GBWorking Days - On Sat 07th May 2005At 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Fri 11th Feb 2005 15:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Leeds - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Sat 01st Jan 2005At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBSingle - On Sat 01st Jan 2005At 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Glastonbury Festival - GBSingle - On Wed 23rd Jun 2004Around 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
London - GB York, City of - GBWeeklyAnyContact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB London - GBSingle - On Sun 08th Feb 2004Around 00:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Holme upon Spalding Moor - GB York, City of - GBWorking Days - On Wed 01st Jan 2003Around 08:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Kingston upon Hull - GBWorking DaysAround 07:15:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
York, City of - GB Reading - GBSingle - On Fri 25th Oct 2002At 16:00:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions
Slough - GB York, City of - GBWeekends - On Fri 19th Jan 2001At 17:30:00Contact MemberGoogle Directions

York, City of (11037), United Kingdom

York, City of Archive


Freewheelers is free to use but you can support it by registering at the following services using the referral links:
Sign up to Good Energy for electricity from certified renewables like sunshine, wind and water.
DigitalOcean provides great cloud servers.
Like the Freewheelers page on Facebook.
+1 the Freewheelers page on Google+.
Follow us on Twitter.

Copyright 2008 Freewheelers
Email Freewheelers